UBM-WebinarRegistration-TY

YES! – You’re Registered!

You are successfully registered for your free author marketing training webinar...now just one more step!

Please check your email and verify your registration!

FREE LIVE TRAINING:

Transforming Advertising Into Income For Authors 

  • Friday 27, 2018
  • 5pm Pacific 
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern

It's only my first couple of hours but, I truly think this is revolutionary! -NYT/USAT Julia Mills

During this FREE webinar, you'll learn:

  • The NEW Methods Behind Exactly What Is Working NOW For Authors To Grow A Lucrative Business Rapidly...
  • How To Finally Advertise Your Books At A Profit WITHOUT Attracting Freebie Seekers...
  • How To Set Up Ads That Sell Books Using Techniques That Until Now Have Never Been Open To Authors... 
  • The ONLY 2 Advertising Metrics That Will Produce Endless ROI For Authors…
  • Drag/Drop/Copy/Paste Simple Systems You Can Use Immediately To See Far More Earnings From Your Efforts… 
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session...